Our highest accolade

Awarded to a select few distinguished members of EAVPT who have contributed significantly to the Association and the science of Pharmacology and Toxicology over at least 2 decades.

Including all past Presidents once they have been a member for 20 years, but may also may be awarded by a unanimous decree/ agreement of the Executive committee to a selected few exceptional cases of outstanding contribution to Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology and particularly those qualifying through significant service to the EAVPT with membership of not less than 20 years.

A maximum of one Distinguished Fellow in addition to the President may be selected by a minimum of two thirds vote at a full General Meeting of the Membership after recommendation by the Executive committee (i.e. no more than one in 3 years).

Future membership and congress attendance fees are waived in perpetuity in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the European Association for Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology.

Professor Arturo Anadon
Professor Michel DeBackere
Professor Johanna Fink-Gremmels
Professor Maria Rosa Martinez-Larranaga
Professor Carlo Nebbia
Professor Peter Lees
Professor Pierre-Louis Toutain
Professor Lloyd Reeve-Johnson

Become a member of EAVPT

More information on membership and grades

© 2024 EAVPT | European Association for Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology

Created and managed by WebOptimo


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?